Facebook53x53pxFINAL  Twitter53x53pxFINAL

Youtube53x53pxFINAL  Instagram_final



State Association Grants


USTA New England is made up of seven State Associations (Connecticut, Maine, Eastern Massachusetts, Western Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island and Vermont) that work to promote the game of tennis in its region. Each State Association awards grants as part of their mission. Please click on the links below to learn more about grant opportunities near you.

Maine Tennis Association


USTA Connecticut


USTA Eastern Mass.


USTA New Hampshire


USTA Rhode Island


USTA Vermont


USTA Western Mass.




Print Article Email Article Newsletter Signup Share